Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Parish Councillors

Parish Council Contacts

All correspondence should be addressed to the Parish Clerk, who will put it before the council or distribute as required.

Parish Clerk:  Jayne Saunders

Telephone: 07946 601364


Parish Councillors (listed alphabetically)

Name Telephone Email

Brown, Kelly

07976 896279

Catanach, David

01636 674736

07503 531306

Gill, Ron

01636 673472

07780 704706

Jarvis, Paul

07837 740977

Shearing, Geoff

07944 344321

Tilbury, Emma

Briggs-Price, Catherine

Register of Interests

All Parish Councillors are required by law to complete a Register of Interests form to register their Disclosable Pecuniary Interests and the Disclosable Pecuniary Interests of their spouses or civil partners or persons with whom they live in that capacity.

Current Register of Interests can be found on the Newark and Sherwood District Council website.

Councillor's Specific Responsibilities

The Safer Neighbourhood Group Representative - Cllr Jarvic

Community Defibrillator  - Cllr Shearing & Cllr. Jarvis